Skip Navigation
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Administrative Board

Kathy Bryant, Director of Communication and Talent Development, Human Resources

Gwen Burston, Director of Academic Personnel, Office of the Provost

Stephen Caiola, Associate Professor and Chair, Pharmacy Practice and Experiential Education, School of Pharmacy

Christopher Derickson, Assistant Provost and University Registrar

Eve M. Duffy, Director, Program in the Humanities and Human Values

Deborah Eaker-Rich, Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs and Director of Graduate Studies, School of Education

Stephen Farmer, Vice Provost for Enrollment and Undergraduate Admissions Admissions

Dan Gitterman, Associate Professor, Public Policy, College of Arts and Sciences

Joseph Jordan, Director, Stone Center

Lee Y. May, Associate Dean and Director, Academic Advising, College of Arts and Sciences

Stephanie Schmitt, Associate Dean for Academics, Graduate School

Louise Spieler, Associate Dean for Professional Education and Strategic Initiatives, School of Journalism and Mass Communication

Karen D. Stallings, Associate Director, North Carolina AHEC

Carol L. Folt, Chancellor

Carol Tresolini, Vice Provost for Academic Initiatives

Jan Yopp, Dean, Summer School; Distinguished Professor, Journalism and Mass Communication